Congratulations to our speakers:

  • Madzanga Ramabulana qualifying for SA Senior Team Trials.
  • Ofentse Makgato and Tsoseletso Seabi qualifying for Academy Training.
  • Tsebo Sekole qualifying for SA Junior Team Trials as a reserve.

Congratulations to our adjudicators:

  • Vhudi Mothabatsinde for receiving a special mention during the awards ceremony and for chairing the Junior Semi Final and Senior Plate Final. Vhudi also chaired all his preliminary rounds.
  • Kyle Lyle for being a panelist during the Senior Plate Final.