Here is the list of the learners who have been selected to represent the Limpopo Province at the national tournament later this year.

Selection in 2015 truly reflects the experience gained from our continued involvement in selection panels at national level. Adjudicators gathered after each round to discuss the ability of the speakers they thought would best represent the province. The list below is a culmination of their efforts. 

Senior Speakers (sorted alphabetically)
1. Dimpho Matli (Capricorn High School)
2. Dimpho Rapudi (Capricorn High School)
3. Imbelani Matibe (Thengwe High School)
4. Phuti Senyatsi (Northern Academy Secondary School)
5. Tebogo Mamabolo (Taxila Secondary School)
6. Thizwilondi Nembane (Thengwe High School)
7. Tshegofatso Masenya (Capricorn High School)
8. Vhudi Motabatsindi (PEPPS College Polokwane)

Junior Speakers (sorted alphabetically)
1. Bohlokwa Malahlela (Ramathope High School)
2. Gabrielle De Necker (Eagle’s Nest Christian School)
3. Kagiso Koenaite (Hoërskool Noorderland)
4. Keitumetse Segage (Hoërskool Noorderland)
5. Khanyisa Maswanganye (Florapark Comprehensive High School)
6. Letsau Manamela (Bokamoso Secondary School)
7. Ofentse Makgato (Bokamoso Secondary School)
8. Violet Letsoalo (Taxila Secondary School)

Congratulations to the learners who have been selected to participate in the South African National Schools Debating Championships. 

We will communicate with your teachers in the next few weeks regarding this year’s arrangements for the trip to Nationals 2015.

Leave a Reply